Happy To Be Back After Five Years Away 
Sundays at 10pm : Ministry Of Rock
Lemmy Kilmister : 1945 - 2015 
Sundays at 7pm : Davey Jaxx Rock Of Ages
Tune In Live Flash Player
Loading ...

Tune In Live

Other Streaming Players
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime

Loading ...


New Music Playlist Week Beginning 26/8/2018 

Massive Wagons – Sunshine Smile

Enuff z Nuff – Diamond Boy

Judas Priest – Firepower

FM – Black Magic

Pink Cream 69 – We Bow To None

Wayward Sons – Until The End

Gun – Favourite Pleasures

Airrace – Eyes Like Ice

Black Country Communion – Collide

Tony Mills – Battleground

Lynch Mob – Main Offender

Arch Enemy – The Race

H.E.A.T. – Redefined

Living Color – Program

Steelheart – You Got Me Twisted

Lionheart – Dont pay the ferryman

Cats In Space – The Mad Hatters Tea Party

Rian – Shaping Fear

Alice Cooper – Paranoiac Personality

Bigfoot – The Fear

That Rock Guy – Nothin To Lose

Shamans Harvest – Red Hands Black Deeds

12 Stones – Picture Perfect

Mr Big – 1992

Tytan – Fight the Fight

Art Of Anarchy – Echo Of A Scream

Styx – Gone Gone Gone

Cheap Trick – Lomg Time Coming

Inglorious – I Don’t Need Your Loving

Snakecharmer – That Kind Of Love

Warrant – I think i’ll just stay here and drink

RavenEye – Come With Me

Nickelback – Feed The Machine

Broken Teeth – 4 On The Floor

Walk On Fire – Mind Over Matter

Adrenaline Rush – Stand My Ground

Electric Angels – New York times

Black Sites – Monochrome

Biters – Stone Cold Love

One Desire – Hurt

Eclipse – Never Look Back

KXM – Noises In The Sky

Dirty White Boyz – Hangin On A Heartache

Bonfire – Praying 4 A Miracle

Brother Firetribe – Indelible Heroes

Vain – Long Gone

Blaze Bayley – Endure & Survive

Steel Panther – Poontang Boomerang

The King Lot Ft Jollyboys – Wings

SOTO – Give In To Me

Power Quest – Face The Raven

Sinner – Battle Hill

Deep Purple – Paradise Bar

Place Vendome – Hereafter

Battle Beast – Bringer Of Pain

Tokyo Motor Fist – Love Me Insane

Bonafide– Back In The Flames

Jimi Anderson Group – Same Old Song

Age Of Relection – Blame It On My Heart

Unruly Child – The Only One

Jack Russell’s Great White – Sign of The Times

Black Star Riders – Testify Or Say Goodbye

My Dynamite – Round The Bend

Lionville – A World Of Fools

Pride Of Lions – Silent Music

Palace Of The King – Let the blood run free

Big Wreck – one good piece of me

Stephen Pearcy – Ten Miles Wide

Krokus – Tie Your mother Down

Night Ranger – Somehow Someway

Eclipse – Vertigo

House Of Lords – Oceans Divide

Xandria – We Are Murderers (We All)

Mike Tramp – Coming Home

Gotthard – Stay With Me

Fair Warning – Longing For Love

Eternal Idol – Another Night Comes

Psycho Kiss – Grit

Thunder – Rip It Up

Enuff Z’Nuff – Dog on a Bone

Disarm Goliath – Wrath Of The Gods

Roth Brock Project – Young Gun

White Widdow – Surrender My Heart

Sharks – One Last Thrill

The Jokers – Silver City

Tequila Mockingbyrd – I Smell Rock n Roll

Black Aces – Girl Like you

Nonpoint – Generation Idiot

The Answer – Solas

Angels Or Kings – No More Faith To Lose

Demon – Are you just like me (Spirit of Man)

Hand Of Dimes – Pinstriped Arrogance